WWE Unforgiven 2008

WWE Unforgiven 2008

We are not sure of the release date for WWE Unforgiven 2008. It was released at the box office on 2008-09-07 so we estimate it was released to DVD in December 2008.

WWE Unforgiven 2008 on IMDb Action and Drama

Director: Kevin Dunn

Cast: Dave Bautista, Glenn Thomas Jacobs, Chris Irvine, John Layfield, and Oscar Gutierrez Rubio

Unforgiven (2008) was a PPV, which took place on September 7, 2008 at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, Ohio. It was the 11th and final annual Unforgiven event, starring wrestlers from the Raw, SmackDown, and ECW brands. The main event of the pay-per-view was the Championship Scramble from the Raw brand. It was originally scheduled to feature World Heavyweight Champion CM Punk defending his title; he was replaced by Chris Jericho after Randy Orton attacked CM Punk. The Championship Scramble from the ECW brand featured ECW Champion Mark Henry defending the title. The SmackDown brand's Championship Scramble saw WWE Champion Triple H defend his championship. Another featured match on the undercard was a hardcore match in which Shawn Michaels fought Chris Jericho.