The Way We Live Now

The Way We Live Now

The Way We Live Now was released to DVD on 2006-05-16.

The Way We Live Now on IMDb Romance and Drama

Director: David Yates

Cast: Cillian Murphy, Matthew Macfadyen, David Suchet, Cheryl Campbell, and Paloma Baeza

The Way We Live Now is a 2001 four-part television adaptation of the Anthony Trollope novel The Way We Live Now. The serial was first broadcast on the BBC and was directed by David Yates, written by Andrew Davies and produced by Nigel Stafford-Clark. David Suchet starred as Auguste Melmotte, with Shirley Henderson as his daughter Marie, Matthew Macfadyen as Sir Felix Carbury, Cillian Murphy as Paul Montague and Miranda Otto as Mrs Hurtle.

The Way We Live Now

Amazon $24.00