Simple minds: New gold dream

Simple minds: New gold dream

We are not sure of the release date for Simple minds: New gold dream. It was released at the box office on 2016-07-29 so we estimate it was released to DVD in October 2016.

Simple minds: New gold dream on IMDb Music


Cast: Simple Minds

The 1982 album was the Scottish band’s second on the Virgin label and the first to feature drummer Mel Gaynor (recruited after producer Peter Walsh declared himself unsatisfied with Mike Ogletree’s playing). New Gold Dream launched Simple Minds’ career worldwide and delivered the hit singles Promised You A Miracle, Glittering Prize and Someone Somewhere In Summertime.