Perkins' 14

Perkins' 14

Perkins' 14 was released to DVD on 2009-03-31 and to Amazon Video on 2009-03-31.

Perkins' 14 on IMDb Horror and Thriller

Director: Craig Singer

Cast: Richard Brake, Shayla Beesley, Patrick O'Kane, Mihaela Mihut, and Michale Graves

Ronald Perkins builds an army of 14 people brainwashed through cult-like methods to protect him from his parents' killers. When Perkins is imprisoned, the police unwittingly unleash his followers on a small town and they've only got one thing on their mind: "Kill for Mr. Perkins."

Perkins' 14 (After Dark Horrorfest III)

Amazon $6.00

Perkins 14

Amazon $3.00