Paramore MTV Unplugged

Paramore MTV Unplugged

We are not sure of the release date for Paramore MTV Unplugged. It was released at the box office on 2009-07-06 so we estimate it was released to DVD in October 2009.

Paramore MTV Unplugged on IMDb Documentary and Music

Director: Matthew C. Mills

Cast: Hayley Williams, Josh Farro, Zac Farro, Jeremy Davis, and Taylor York

Paramore play their hits and songs from their album, 'Brand New Eyes,' exclusively for 'MTV Unplugged. Set List: 1. Ignorance; 2. That's What You Get; 3. Misery Business; 4. Brick by Boring Brick; 5. Decode