Muse: A Seaside Rendezvous

Muse: A Seaside Rendezvous

We are not sure of the release date for Muse: A Seaside Rendezvous. It was released at the box office on 2009-09-11 so we estimate it was released to DVD in December 2009.

Muse: A Seaside Rendezvous on IMDb Music


Cast: Dominic Howard, Matthew Bellamy, and Christopher Wolstenholme

A Seaside Rendezvous was a 2009 duo of concerts by English alternative rock band Muse. Held at The Den in Teignmouth, Devon, the town in which the band's members spent their childhoods and began their musical careers, the homecoming concerts were the band's first shows in the town for 15 years. Main set: 1. "Uprising" 2. "Supermassive Black Hole" 3. "Stockholm Syndrome" 4. "Resistance" 5. "Hysteria" 6. "New Born" 7. "Map of the Problematique" 8. "United States of Eurasia" 9. "Cave" 10. "Popcorn" (Gershon Kingsley cover) 11. "Starlight" 12. "Undisclosed Desires" 13. "Time Is Running Out" 14. "Unnatural Selection"Encore: 15. "Plug In Baby" 16. "Man With a Harmonica" + Knights of Cydonia"