Lady Gaga: Isle of MTV Malta

Lady Gaga: Isle of MTV Malta

We are not sure of the release date for Lady Gaga: Isle of MTV Malta. It was released at the box office on 2009-07-08 so we estimate it was released to DVD in October 2009.



Cast: Lady Gaga

Isle of MTV is special program recorded in Malta for MTV. This was the first live performance featuring Lady Gaga recorded outside of the United States. She performed with her band, Space Cowboy and her three male dancers. Only The Heart + Haus Intro and 5 songs ("Paparazzi", "LoveGame", "Beautiful, Dirty, Rich", "Just Dance" and "Poker Face") were broadcasted on MTV.