Chernobyl Diaries

Chernobyl Diaries

Chernobyl Diaries was released to Amazon Video on 2012-08-10 and to DVD on 2012-10-16.

Chernobyl Diaries on IMDb Horror and Thriller

Director: Bradley Parker

Cast: Olivia Taylor Dudley, Jesse McCartney, Ingrid Bolsø Berdal, Jonathan Sadowski, and Alex Feldman

A group of six tourists looking to go off the beaten path, hire an 'extreme tour guide'. Ignoring warnings, he takes them into the city of Pripyat, the former home to the workers of the Chernobyl nuclear reactor, but a deserted town since the disaster more than 25 years earlier. After a brief exploration of the abandoned city, the group members find themselves stranded, only to discover that they are not alone.

Chernobyl Diaries

Amazon $3.00

Chernobyl Diaries (DVD )

Amazon $5.00